slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 06, 2014 by ccoleman3085

My husband and I bought our first home this past April with the help of Julie. We were so impressed with Julie's ability to go above and beyond our expectations. We had a long list of houses we wanted to check out and Julie was more than willing to make time for us to see each home. She worked with our busy schedules, responded in a timely manner to all our questions, and worked hard to negotiate the price of our home. In addition to this, Julie had wonderful recommendations and references that helped us in the closing of our home. Julie's dedication to her clients, responsiveness, ability to negotiate, knowledge of this area, and referral sources are invaluable. We HIGHLY recommend Julie!


Jun 06, 2014 by shleywarner

Julie is very personable and an excellent negotiator!! She paid to have a professional stager meet with me to properly stage my house for pictures and showings. She also paid to have a professional photographer take the pictures of my home to include with the listing - the first impression that the home buyers would have of my home. She sold my home in a little over a month and over the listing price. I also enlisted Julie to help me find a home. She helped me to purchase a home at almost $8,000 less than the listed price and negotiated for me to keep the mounted tv and surround sound!

A wonderful sale and purchase experience!


Jun 06, 2014 by juliaklentini

We met Julie in May of 2007, when she was the selling agent on a condo we eventually purchased in June 2007. Since that time, she helped us sell our condo for over asking price---there was a bidding war, helped us buy a ranch in 2009, which we then sold in 2012 (for over asking price again) and helped us negotiate the purchase of our "forever, for now" home in Ellington. Part of our success was because of Julie's incredible team: a wonderful, smart stager, a talented photographer, and our willingness to follow their directions, but most of the success has been because of Julie's knowledge and unmatched work ethic! She also advised us when we were looking for a vacation property and has always been, and continues to be, an all around incredible resource. Through all of these transactions, Julie has been prompt, helpful, a profound advocate for us, and an incredible wealth of knowledge, information and referrals. We recommend Julie to everyone we know, buyers and sellers alike, who need an AWESOME realtor. You won't be sorry if you list with or find


Jun 06, 2014 by abridge6

Julie is a Tiger! First, she helped us get out of our existing contract with a realtor that wasn't aggressively selling our home. Once we started working with Julie she sold our home in five days; then she proceeded to helping us find our new home that met our family’s needs and was within our price range. Through ongoing collaboration she had an idea of what we were looking for which made the process go as smoothly as possible. Although buying a new home can be a joy, it can also be stressful and worrisome when having to meet all the demands. Julie was always available and supportive making our experience a great one & a pleasure to have worked with such a knowledgeable realtor. We love our home!


Jun 06, 2014 by PaulKimani

I don't know if my words will clearly describe what an exceptional realtor and Human Being Julie is. But I will try, and I hope by the time am done anyone reading this will be convinced that Julie is the best realtor in the world (Am i allowed to say that? :)) I am just being honest.

Let me back track a bit. A Year and a half ago my wife and I decided it was time for us to find a home, a place where we could raise our kids and hopefully build a future and wonderful memories. We never realized how hard a decision this would be, at least for a while since we had decided to do this on our own. Our philosophy was "How hard could it be to find a house?" we were new to Connecticut and we had only lived here for 6yrs with 2 Kids and moved at least once.

So we started familiarizing ourselves with sites like realtor.com,zillow e.t.c, we would find a house we thought we liked, we'd wait for open house events and we would drive there to look and every time we did we would always find something wrong and move on to the next. We did this for a couple of months and we started to realize that home buying was not as easy as we thought. I personally had given up after a few months, but my wife was relentless, She was determined.

One day after four or five months we saw a house we wanted to see, we drove to the address on open house day and Julie was the realtor representing the buyer, We had met other realtors during previous Open house events we had attended, and they had all given us their business cards, in case we wanted representation, but we had decided to go at it alone. We had met other realtors and most of them just seemed to be in it for the 'buck' and some were a bit dismissive. The case was different with Julie however, from the time we walked up and into the house we felt very special, we were treated with respect, almost like royalty and She took time to explain to us every aspect of the home, my wife and I were very comfortable and at ease, almost as if Julie was family.

When we went home that night my wife and I realized that Julie was the realtor for us. You have to understand, my wife and I are a hard bunch to please and we went through so many houses, we must have seen over a 100 houses, all this time, Julie kept Her sweet smile and excitement, I would have given up on us if I was Her, but She did not, She had promised to find us a home and She did, She found us the best house we could have ever dreamt off and nor only that we ended up in a bid and if it were not for Her negotiating skills, we wold never have gotten the house.

My wife and I will always be grateful to Julie,and if your reading this Julie...THANK YOU !!!....Every now and then She checks up on us and we really feel like She is family. I'd wish every professional i met was as kind and humble as She is. Truly Exceptional.


Jun 06, 2014 by j bridgeforth78

Julie is an excellent realtor! Within days of her listing our home on the market, we received 5 offers! Julie priced the home appropriately, and throughout the process of the home sale and purchase of a new home, Julie took care of all of the marketing, negotiating and paperwork. As a result, she ensured a smooth transition and eliminated most of the stress. During showings, she was also patient and spent time learning what our needs were. Consequently, she only showed us homes that met our criteria and never pressured us into anything that did not suit us. She showed that our satisfaction was more important to her than a profit. Julie is definitely the best. I would recommend her over and over again.


Jun 06, 2014 by pudgy81

My family and I were fortunate to have Julie Corrado recommended to us and after our experience I would not hesitate at all to recommend her to anyone and everyone. Simply put: Julie's the best. We were in a difficult situation where we were looking to sell a house and buy a house while being financially limited and Julie rose to the challenge. Upon meeting with Julie the first time, I knew we had made the right decision in calling her. Julie quickly lowered our stress level, answered all our questions, and explained the process all in a manner that made sense to us. She is knowledgeable, responsive and most importantly she listens. Throughout the entire process we never felt pressured or uniformed. A perk of working with Julie, is that you don't just get her. You get a small army of resources and contacts Julie has in place to put you in the best position to accomplish your ultimate goal. From staging and photographing the old house, to the mortgage, to the insurance, to the home inspection, and work at either the old house or new house and even a moving company, Julie has a resource. And as we found, they were all as qualified and dependable as she was. It was refreshing and comforting to know that we had someone in our corner for every situation. And it made a difference. We successfully sold our house, bought a fantastic new home, and stayed on budget all while friends of ours had their house sit on the market for almost 10 months longer. I don't anticipate moving anytime soon, but Julie will be the first person I call when we do. Buying, selling and moving are stressful enough, do yourself a favor and put your trust in Julie. You will not be disappointed.


Jun 06, 2014 by kimberlylaguardi

Julie was extremely professional and helpful through every step of the buying and selling process. We have sold two properties and purchased one with Julie's assistance and we will definitely utilize her services again. We highly recommend her!


Jun 06, 2014 by sunflower2fall

Julie moved mountains to get me into my first home. She listened to me and worked extremely smart and hard to get me to into my new home . She was patient with my lack of understanding regarding buying a home and helped me with excellent recomenedations in the community regarding a mortgage company and lawyer. I was so impressed with Julie. If you are serious about buying a home, I really couldn't recommend anyone else........she is the best realator as far as I am concerned. Once you meet her, you will know instantly that she can get the job done for you and get you into the home of your dreams.


Jun 06, 2014 by Lindsay Katz1

Our experience with Julie could not have been any easier. My husband and I took a while to really start to look for homes, and Julie was extremely patient with his crazy work schedule. She was very accommodating to any towns we were interested in and took all of our questions/concerns seriously and had a great amount of knowledge in various in overall real estate. In the end we found our perfect home and Julie helped us reach our price point without going over. We are very grateful for her help, friendliness and complete professionalism! Would recommend her again and again!


Julie Corrado , USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 My husband and I bought our first home this past April with the help of Julie. We were so impressed with Julie's ability to go above and beyond our expectations. We had a long list
Page:
12